3025e banner2

hero 1

hero 2

hero 3

hero 4

hero 5

hero 6

hero 7

hero 8

hero 9

hero 10

hero11

Location

O'Malley Implement Co.
1076 S. Hwy 69
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: (620) 231-0950
Toll-Free (800) 662-5539 / (800) OMALLEY
Fax: (620) 231-0955

 

Business Hours

April 1 - November 1
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

November 1 - April 1
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Shipping & Receiving Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:00pm




Contact Us

Owner / General Manager
Phil O'Malley
pomalley@omalleyimplement.com



Sales Manager
Justin Fortman
jfortman@omalleyimplement.com



Service Manager
Matt Mahnken
mmahnken@omalleyimplement.com



Parts Manager
John Leroy
jleroy@omalleyimplement.com



Accounting Manager
Beverly O'Malley
bomalley@omalleyimplement.com



Integrated Solutions Manager
Dustin Oehme
doehme@omalleyimplement.com

 

 

Integrated Solutions Specialist

Ryan Koenig
rkoenig@omalleyimplement.com



Integrated Solutions Specialist

Tim Helms
thelms@omalleyimplement.com



Sales
David O'Malley
domalley@omalleyimplement.com



Sales
Rick McKinzie
rmckinzie@omalleyimplement.com



Sales
Craig Johnson
cjohnson@omalleyimplement.com



Sales
Casey Wiss
cwiss@omalleyimplement.com



Sales
Brent Jessee
bjessee@omalleyimplement.com